MANAGEMENT

Rick Conner

General Manager

Corporate Office: La Porte, TX
Direct: (281) 867-8780
RConner@htsameritek.com

Joe Houston

Operations Manager

Corporate Office: La Porte, TX
Direct: (832) 262-8580
JHouston@htsameritek.com

James Pendleton

Operations Manager

Louisiana Office: Gonzales, LA
Direct: (225) 644-2725
JPendleton@htsameritek.com

SALES

Corporate Office: La Porte, TX
Direct: (281) 867-8788
RBeasley@htsameritek.com

Corporate Office: La Porte, TX
Direct: (281) 935-0370
BLoveless@htsameritek.com

Corporate Office: La Porte, TX

Direct: (409) 392-5890

DBegnaud@htsameritek.com

Shawn Valencia

Regional Account Manager

Louisiana Office: Gonzales, LA
Direct: (225) 505-1680
SValencia@htsameritek.com

Chris Saucier

Regional Account Manager

Louisiana Office: Gonzales, LA
Direct: (225) 202-9816
CSaucier@htsameritek.com

Rusty Beasley

Regional Account Manager

Bobby Loveless

Regional Account Manager

Derek Begnaud

Regional Account Manager

SAFETY

RESEARCH & DEVELOPMENT

Neal St.Cricq

Safety Manager

Corporate Office: La Porte, TX

Direct: (832) 340-4890
NStcricq@htsameritek.com

Michael Aune

Special Projects Manager

Corporate Office: La Porte, TX
Office: (281) 471-5583
MAune@htsameritek.com

Leave Us a

Message

Corporate Office

420 S. 16th St, La Porte, TX 77571, USA

Gonzales Office

2324 S. Phillippe, Gonzales, LA 70737

Billings Office

423 S. 25th St, Billings, MT 59101

Thanks for submitting!