Gonzales, LA

2324 South Phillippe, Gonzales, LA 70737

La Porte, TX

420 South 16th Street,

La Porte, TX 77571

Beaumont, TX

2214 W. Cardinal Dr, Suite D

Beaumont, TX 77705

©2019 by Ameritek Heat Treating Services Inc.

MANAGEMENT

Rick Conner

General Manager

Corporate Office: La Porte, TX
Direct: (281) 867-8780
RConner@htsameritek.com

Joe Houston

Operations Manager

Corporate Office: La Porte, TX
Direct: (832) 262-8580
JHouston@htsameritek.com

James Pendleton

Operations Manager

Louisiana Office: Gonzales, LA
Direct: (225) 644-2725
JPendleton@htsameritek.com

SALES

Rusty Beasley

Regional Account Manager

Corporate Office: La Porte, TX
Direct: (281) 867-8788
RBeasley@htsameritek.com

Bobby Loveless

Regional Account Manager

Corporate Office: La Porte, TX
Direct: (281) 935-0370
BLoveless@htsameritek.com

Shawn Valencia

Regional Account Manager

Louisiana Office: Gonzales, LA
Direct: (225) 505-1680
SValencia@htsameritek.com

Andrew Beasley

Regional Account Manager

Corporate Office: La Porte, TX 

& Beaumont, TX
Direct: (832) 244-5336
ABeasley@htsameritek.com

Adam Mann

Regional Account Manager

Corporate Office: La Porte, TX
Direct: (832) 274-9939
AMann@htsameritek.com

SAFETY

RESEARCH & DEVELOPMENT

Neal St.Cricq

Safety Manager

Corporate Office: La Porte, TX
Office: (281) 471-5583 Ext.1112
NStcricq@htsameritek.com

Michael Aune

Special Projects Manager

Corporate Office: La Porte, TX
Office: (281) 471-5583
MAune@htsameritek.com

Leave Us a

Message

Corporate Office

420 S 16th St, La Porte, TX 77571, USA

Beaumont Office

2214 W. Cardinal Dr, Suite D, Beaumont, TX 77705

Gonzales Office

2324 S. Phillippe, Gonzales, LA 70737