MANAGEMENT

Rick Conner

General Manager

Corporate Office: La Porte, TX
Direct: (281) 867-8780
RConner@htsameritek.com

Joe Houston

Operations Manager

Corporate Office: La Porte, TX
Direct: (832) 262-8580
JHouston@htsameritek.com

James Pendleton

Operations Manager

Louisiana Office: Gonzales, LA
Direct: (225) 644-2725
JPendleton@htsameritek.com

SALES

Rusty Beasley

Regional Account Manager

Corporate Office: La Porte, TX
Direct: (281) 867-8788
RBeasley@htsameritek.com

Bobby Loveless

Regional Account Manager

Corporate Office: La Porte, TX
Direct: (281) 935-0370
BLoveless@htsameritek.com

Shawn Valencia

Regional Account Manager

Louisiana Office: Gonzales, LA
Direct: (225) 505-1680
SValencia@htsameritek.com

Christopher

Saucier

Regional Account Manager

Louisiana Office: Gonzales, LA
Direct: (225) 202-9816
CSaucier@htsameritek.com

SAFETY

RESEARCH & DEVELOPMENT

Neal St.Cricq

Safety Manager

Corporate Office: La Porte, TX
Office: (281) 471-5583 Ext.1112

Direct: (832) 340-4890
NStcricq@htsameritek.com

Michael Aune

Special Projects Manager

Corporate Office: La Porte, TX
Office: (281) 471-5583
MAune@htsameritek.com

Leave Us a

Message

Corporate Office

420 S 16th St, La Porte, TX 77571, USA

Gonzales Office

2324 S. Phillippe, Gonzales, LA 70737

Thanks for submitting!